top of page

April 26th Patch (1.97.62.)

All my mods should be compatible with this patch as well. However, I was absent for the last month, so I will be now checking all my messages and I will reply to you all, so if you notified me about an error, please give me a day or 2 to read your message and check that.

Thank you!

112 views

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

bottom of page