top of page

CurseForge membership

Dear Simmers, I joined CurseForge and my mods keep being added to this platform.

Few aspirations are already available there for download: https://www.curseforge.com/members/ilkavelle/projects


Upload takes some time as well as CF approval. My plan is to add all my mods before 6th of December so before launch of Mod Manager (apart from mods that simply won't be acceptable on CurseForge like Vampire Slayer for instance).


All of my mods will be still available here on my site and on Patreon though. You can choose whichever way of download you prefer :)


*Please don't ask me how Mod Manager will work, I never used it before for other games. I expect to see some automated way of downloading updated mods, once they are added to the Mod Manager library (something like this), but we'll see on 6th of December :)

258 views

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

bottom of page