top of page

DX11 Update

I finally implemented the fixes for DX11. I zipped on Patreon post all updated mods for DX11 support, list below. If you don't use yet DX11 - you don't need to download it.


However, you can, it will work well also with DX9 version (I tested it with both versions).

If you don't have access to Patreon (usually for locations reasons, IP etc.), you can download all updated mods from GoogleDrive or SimFileShare - they were updated with the newest version.


If you still notice any glitch while using DX11 (or DX9 too), please let me know. For your information, as moving to DX11 broke majority of my legacy photos and additionally it was actually very laggy, I will not change to DX11 until I am forced to, so I tested all my mods today, but your feedback will be very appreciated since I won't be playing with it regularly.


Other updates:

Master Duelist career got a fix for tasks to skill up - now these tasks will not appear anymore if you already maxed out certain skill, thanks to CodeBleu :) 


DX11 - list of updated mods (zipped to download in this post):

Aspirations:

  • Aspirations by Itsmysimmod

  • The Mother Plant Resurrection Aspiration

Careers & Activities:

  • Archaeologist & Palaeontologist Freelancer Career

  • Broomstick Maker Career

  • Magic School

  • One Time Jobs For Children And Teens

  • Quidditch Career

  • School Newspaper Afterschool Activity

  • Wandmaker Career

Events:

  • Bloody Party Event

  • Coworkers Hangout Event

  • Debate Event

  • GameNight Event

  • Movie Evening Event

  • School Dances Event

  • School Trips Event

  • Science Fair Event

  • Spiritualist Seance Event

  • Talent Contest Event

  • Vampire Initiation Ritual Event

  • Witches Sabbat Event

Other:

  • Realistic Swimming v2.0

  • Awards Tweaks

  • AskParents About Dating

  • Express Pride Or Disappointment

  • Vampire Slayer Mod

181 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Removal of Subscription Form

I would like to inform all of you that I removed the subscription option from this site. Why? Because all the changes introduced by Wix...

Patch 28th of May (1.107.112.)

All my mods are compatible with this patch! Yay! However, I cannot tell how my mods will react with DirectX 11 (DX11). I did not try it...

Comments


bottom of page