top of page

Message to Translators

Dears, I get often questions if you can translate my mod to other languages.


My reply is always YES. You can always translate any of my mods and:


1. you can publish the translation on your site / blog / discord etc and let me know about it, so I can link your website in the mod article. One BUT - if you publish the translation on your site, upload only strings (text), please do not upload entire mod (apart from the fact that this is redistribution without my permission, it can also lead to issues, cause people will not have the most updated version of the mod in this case).


2. if you don't have your site etc, you can send the translation to me so I can integrate it into the mod.


If you already translated my mods and you wish to keep them on your site instead of being integrated directly into my mods - also no problem :) Just let me know.


I will always respect your choice :)

95 views

Recent Posts

See All

Patch 27th of Feb - All updates

4/03/2024 I had to update one more time Call to Drink mod, cause it was causing errors in the base game. Now it will work fine in the base game as well - please reupload. Also all my sites are now ful

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! Few updates from me. FIXES Magic School - homework fix - students of Magic school will be able to do a homework. I don't know how it happened, cause I was fixing this in the past alrea

bottom of page