top of page

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! Few updates from me. 


FIXES

  • Magic School - homework fix - students of Magic school will be able to do a homework. I don't know how it happened, cause I was fixing this in the past already, but anyway this bug was still a bug, but now, hopefully it's solved forever. 

  • Afterschool Activities Bundles 1 and Add-on for Base Game players - I removed override from Afterschool Activities, so now there should be no conflicts with other mods. And I changed the Add-on enabling children to join activities, because it didn't show up for some people - I hope now it will show up always. 


IMPROVEMENTS

  • Work from Home - I created second version of this mod excluding Entertainer career. So you can use this second version if you have Adeepindigo mod for Entertainer career :) I zipped everything together, so after unzipping remove the version you don't need. 


TRANSLATIONS


WIP 

I am still working on the Realistic Swimming update. I am so sorry it takes so long. I get distracted easily and there is all the time something important going on in my life. The progress is slow, but it's there, I promise. 

112 views

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

bottom of page