top of page

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :)


Realistic Swimming update

I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happy to announce that the new version is ready for release :D As soon as I write the description of all changes introduced, I'll release an early access :) Probably Thursday/Friday, as today I spent already a lot of time on adding translations and tomorrow I'll have a busy day.


Other updates:

One Time Jobs for Children and Teens - this one got a small tuning update, so now the computer interaction to search for jobs will end on its own.



Translations added:

Thank you very much to all translators!!! As always I am very grateful for your hard work <3

*All translations were integrated with the mods this time, so to have them, you just need to download the newest version of my mod. All sites are already updated (Patreon, Wix and CF).


Russian

-by Origamika Group:

  • Game Night

  • Check Today's Events

  • School Trips

  • Afterschool Activities Bundle 2

  • Archaeologist Freelancer Career

  • Awards Tweaks

  • Borrow Books From Library

  • Halloween Bonus

  • The Mother Plant Resurrection Aspiration

  • Hobby Aspirations Bundle 1

  • Hobby Aspirations Bundle 2

-by Pumpkin4u:

  • Buy Explorer Supplies via Computer


Portuguese Brazil (corrections by Melquii1)

  • Vampire Slayer Mod

  • Dracula Aspiration


Finnish (by Maija Känsäkangas):

  • Call to Drink

  • Express Pride or Disappointment

  • Game Night

  • Check Today's Events

  • School Trips


76 views

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

Patch 27th of Feb - All updates

4/03/2024 I had to update one more time Call to Drink mod, cause it was causing errors in the base game. Now it will work fine in the base game as well - please reupload. Also all my sites are now ful

bottom of page