top of page

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone!


First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my deepest gratitude to each of you!


And now few updates :)


COMING PATCH - Information

Tomorrow there will a pre-kits patch, I don't expect mods-breaking update this time. However I won't be able to confirm this before Wednesday evening (tomorrow and Wednesday morning will be very busy for me).


UPDATES

Awards Tweaks - I removed the possibility of sending autonomous nomination via computer by Sims. Now your Sim will not autonomously sit in front of the computer and nominate whoever they want to nominate. *Still, it doesn't change the option that a Sim can get nominated to an award while doing some tasks.


TRANSLATIONS

German - by emira for Vampire Slayer Mod (for now 2 parts covered: Protection Ring - http://www.simfileshare.net/download/4595702/ and Original Trait http://www.simfileshare.net/download/4595703/; the 3rd part is in progress)


WIP

Currently I want to come back to blender and animation learning, I saved several tutorials for this and I really hope something good will come up from it :] As for new mods in progress, I'll let you know in the next update, cause I need to first decide what's next :)


Have a wonderful week!

27 views

Recent Posts

See All

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

Patch 27th of Feb - All updates

4/03/2024 I had to update one more time Call to Drink mod, cause it was causing errors in the base game. Now it will work fine in the base game as well - please reupload. Also all my sites are now ful

bottom of page