top of page

Patch 28th of May (1.107.112.)

All my mods are compatible with this patch! Yay!


However, I cannot tell how my mods will react with DirectX 11 (DX11). I did not try it yet in my game, and I don't plan to for now, at least not permanently, because from what I know, it will break some stuff in my own save. Good thing is, that even if it breaks anything, it is all reversible when you go back to DX9. I still need some time before I try it.


As I don't do much CC, there isn't much to break with DX11, but still I cannot guarantee you that. Please remember for now DX11 is optional and experimental, so you are not forced to use it. And I from my end, I promise that furtherly this month I'll do the testing of my mods with it, just not straight away.


If any of you decide to go to DX11 and have some feedback about my mods, that would be more than welcome :]


OTHER UPDATES

I'll still upload few updates this week, but not patch related. And, as I already mentioned in Monday Portion of News on Patreon, I'll do the final testing of Career Day Overhaul, so next week the release it is!

231 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DX11 Update

I finally implemented the fixes for DX11. I zipped on Patreon post all updated mods for DX11 support, list below. If you don't use yet...

Removal of Subscription Form

I would like to inform all of you that I removed the subscription option from this site. Why? Because all the changes introduced by Wix...

Comments


bottom of page