top of page

Patch July 26th - Important

Updated: Sep 3, 2022

Update 12/08/2022

I finished!!! I uploaded today last mods that were updated. You can redownload now any mod you were using :) Enjoy!


Shortly speaking I had to update:

- all aspirations

- all careers and activities for children/teens

- Realistic Swimming

- Vampire Slayer mod

- Sims Traits Pack for Cats & Dogs

- few small modifications


You can find list of my updated mods here: https://ilkavelle.wixsite.com/simsquest/patch-compatibility

Remember to remove all my old, broken mods and put new versions.


I am now going to finally play new expansion... just after I redownload updated mods from other creators lol ;) I need few days to have fun with the game and then I'll take care of my laundry list.


Small information about updates - Teens Aspiration Bundle - I removed one version of this mod - with unlockable aspirations. I created this version in the past so that teen aspirations appear only for teens, but it's no longer needed :) Teen aspirations are now exlusive for teens. For now I just updated them for the patch, but I plan to make adjustments for the High school pack as well.


I also plan to remake my custom trait "fear of animals" to real fear, but I need to work out what could be a good trigger for this fear.


Afterschool Activities Bundle 1 has now German translation thanks to helene912 She will continue to translate my mods on her Patreon :)


And my laundry list contains many other small things that I want to improve in my mods, I hope I'll manage to get it done quickly, and not soooo long as updating for this patch haha :)


Thanks for your patience all!!! <3


518 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

bottom of page