top of page

Vacation, coming pack and updates

Updated: Sep 3, 2022

Hi Guys,

I want to inform you that currently I am on vacation with my kid till end of July. Which means I'll be still on vacation when new patch drops and then new pack.


I have my laptop with me, but the internet connection is terrible, so I can't tell if I'll be able to download the game update anyway.


Meanwhile I started to check systematically all my aspirations, because it turns out some objectives stopped working even though in the game there are objectives built in exactly same way with the same type of interactions etc. So I have to review each one.

And also I have some translations to add to my mods.


I think I will post summary update of all this checking and updating after the patch (and make sure all is still working). Then, when I have High School pack (somewhere in August) - I'll try to update some of my mods to work better with this new pack :)


Please be patient, I expect quite a lot of work with this. :)

Enjoy your holiday and take care :)




409 views

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

bottom of page