top of page

Game Night

Updated: Apr 9



This is a new social event that I mostly created for my another mod "Hobby Aspirations Bundle 2" but it can go as well as separate mod.


A main task is to play a game - any game that exists within TS4 so far (I think I did not miss anything), so it can be chess, or cards, or other board game, it can be also bowling, or ping pong, video games as well.




Reward after the event include:

- small bonus to charisma and logic skills

- a new buff (can be different for every participant)

- some collections gadgets


This mod is Base Game compatible.

It doesn't override any files from the game.


Languages:


DOWNLOAD

CurseForge - if you want to support me, I encourage you to download from this site :)



Change log:

03/03/2024 - updated for the Patch from 27th of February (1.105.297) and compatible with Hotfix from 28th of February

22/01/2024 - Dutch added by Gemberveer


1,189 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page