top of page

Patch August 30th (PC 1.91.186.1030)

My mods are all fine with this patch :)


Also (because I didn't let you know here before) I updated Teens aspirations to work with High School Years but I didn't really change much. I reviewed new aspirations for teens added in the pack and I actually found many similarities with my own, although they are different. So in the end I just changed really small things, because I didn't want to make the same objectives as in the aspirations from HSY.

What's changed: 1. I put all my aspirations in the Teen category from HSY pack. Unfortunately the Teen category doesn't appear if you don't have HSY, so I had to create 2 versions of the mod, one with Teen category from HSY and second with old Teen category. 2. Prom Royalty aspiration (I changed the name) - in the last part of it you can complete Prom event from HSY and I added new objective - to actually get the crown! (it is available only in HSY version) 3. Overachiever aspiration - I added objective to Attend Faculty Study Session (it is available only in HSY version). 4. Teenage Rebellion aspiration - I didn't add any new objectives, but you can now complete objective "Don't Go To School 3 Times" by getting caught on missing classes and you can do teen pranks to complete objective "Sabotage Objects" 5. I fixed the bug (reason of LE) and I checked if all objectives can be completed.

Unfortunately objective "Have 1000 Followers" (Prom Royalty aspiration) still can be completed only by using interactions from Simstagram etc. It will NOT work with followers from Trendi or Social Bunny. I tried to find some common reference for followers, but I didn't find it so far.

I you have other suggestions how my aspirations can work better with the HSY pack, just let me know :) I only played it for 1 week 1h/day so I could have missed some great opportunities :)

290 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

"Monday" Portion of News

...Just that it's Tuesday ^^ Sorry, I was finishing yesterday other stuff and didn't manage to post update :) Realistic Swimming update I pushed yesterday with the Realistic Swimming mod and I am happ

bottom of page