top of page
Writer's pictureilkaSimming

Reapply To University Earlier

Updated: Nov 24, 2022

This mod allows reapplying to university earlier than as it's set up in the game (around 7 days of normal waiting).

I know everyone gets to university, but my first Sim I played didn't manage to get to his dream studies (one of distinguished degree) and then I had to wait entire week to get next chance. And when you play on short lifespan - this is very long.


So I created this very simple mod. With it interaction to apply is immediately available again after getting letter from university.


Requires The Sims 4 Base Game and Discover University EP!


Conflicts:

This mod overrides following file:

339BC5BD!0000001D!0000000000037B3E (commodity_UniversityEnrollment_ApplicationCooldown.StatisticTuning)


DOWNLOAD

This mod is free, but if you want to support my work, you can become my Patreon.



Change log:

09/10/2020 - I left only one version, where you can reapply immediately after getting results from university. With some changes in the game and with usage of some mods like Meaningful stories, the second version was working almost in the same way so I found no sense in keeping both.


25,423 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page