top of page

Patch 23rd of July (1.108.289.) Pre-Lovestruck

Updated: Jul 28

FINAL UPDATE

Below the list of all updated mods and second list for mods still compatible with this patch. You can also download all updates zipped to 1 from this Patreon post: https://www.patreon.com/posts/patch-23rd-of-1-108761866.


In general I updated all mods containing aspirations and traits, and also with overwritten files from game. I was not sure if I had to update them all, because most seemed working fine.... but EA changed the code for aspirations and traits, and I decided to keep everything aligned with them, just in case.



UPDATED:


ASPIRATIONS


CAREERS & AFTERSCHOOL ACTIVITIES


TRAITS



OTHER MODIFICATIONS


-----------------------------------

STILL COMPATIBLE WITH THIS PATCH:

 

ALL EVENTS:

Bloody Party

Coworkers Hangout 

Debate Event 

Game Night

Movie Evening

School Dances 

School Trips Events 

Science Fair

Spiritualist Seance 

Talent Contest

Witches' Sabbath

Vampire Initiation Ritual


SOCIAL INTERACTIONS

Ask Parent About Dating

Express Pride Or Disappointment 


CAREERS & AFTERSCHOOL ACTIVITIES

One Time Jobs for Children and Teens 

Work From Home


OTHER MODIFICATIONS

Buy Explorer Supplies via Computer (JA)

Call to Drink

Check Today's Events - I think I read that they were supposed to add similar interaction to find out events for teens, but I can't find it in the game. Did I dream about it? Anyway, my mod works and if it's obsolete in some part, I am anyway planning to redo it so this version for now is fine.

Club Activities for Fans

DJ Booth and Music Station give both skills

Faster Term Paper & Presentation (University)

Genius Teens Can Apply & Enroll To University Anytime

Halloween Bonus

Reapply To University Earlier

Rejection Letter from University

Sell Adult Pet

Vampires: Restore Life Spirit Always Available

Video Station Interactions Add Followers

2,705 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DX11 Update

I finally implemented the fixes for DX11. I zipped on Patreon post all updated mods for DX11 support, list below. If you don't use yet...

Removal of Subscription Form

I would like to inform all of you that I removed the subscription option from this site. Why? Because all the changes introduced by Wix...

Patch 28th of May (1.107.112.)

All my mods are compatible with this patch! Yay! However, I cannot tell how my mods will react with DirectX 11 (DX11). I did not try it...

コメント


bottom of page