top of page

Patch June 14th Summary

Updated: Sep 3, 2022

FINISHED CHECKING! :)

Brief summary:

UPDATED:

All other mods should be working fine with this patch. But I don't have Werewolves expansion, so if you notice some bugs, et. when a teen werewolf wants to attend afterschool activity or something like that, please let me know.


702 views

Recent Posts

See All

Patch 27th of Feb - All updates

4/03/2024 I had to update one more time Call to Drink mod, cause it was causing errors in the base game. Now it will work fine in the base game as well - please reupload. Also all my sites are now ful

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! Few updates from me. FIXES Magic School - homework fix - students of Magic school will be able to do a homework. I don't know how it happened, cause I was fixing this in the past alrea

bottom of page