top of page

Updates

Hello,

I uploaded several new Swedish translations, thanks to Liba :) Also added 2 small fixes.


And I guess tomorrow will be the patch, so I will try to check my mods within one week ;)


Fixes:

Certified Breeder Aspiration - fixed objective "Sell pet"

Magic School - I added school uniforms. It's nothing extraordinary, as I don't do CC, so it's just the recolor of existing outfits (but at least you won't get random, I hope... ;) ). It's based on outfits from Real of Magic and Base Game + Holiday Celebration Pack which was free so I assume everyone will have that). If you have Spooky Stuff your teenage Sims will also wear a witch hat ;)


***If you are a CC creator and you would like to do your own magic school outfit that would be compatible with this mod - please PM me, I will explain what has to be done and later I will link your site, so that people could download the outfit :)



Translations - Swedish by Liba:

Happy Valentine's Day!

489 views

Recent Posts

See All

Patch 27th of Feb - All updates

4/03/2024 I had to update one more time Call to Drink mod, cause it was causing errors in the base game. Now it will work fine in the base game as well - please reupload. Also all my sites are now ful

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! Few updates from me. FIXES Magic School - homework fix - students of Magic school will be able to do a homework. I don't know how it happened, cause I was fixing this in the past alrea

bottom of page