top of page

Updates & Translations

Sorry for the late update here on patch, but I had some technical issues with Wix.


First late information about 28th of April Patch - all my mods are still compatible with this patch (it was really a small patch, didn’t change much…). Some people reported to me single issues after the patch (with Children aspirations, Sim Traits Pack for Cats & Dogs and Rebellion Aspiration for teens), but I checked it and if there is some issue – it’s not connected to the patch (it’s working well in my new save, not causing any errors).


Updates (not patch related):

Vampire Slayer Mod – as there were issues with creating stakes on woodworking table – I created this option from the scratch (maybe this would help, I can’t guarantee, but sometimes it’s helpful).

Hobby Aspirations – some of you asked me if custom interactions, that come with this mod, can be locked only for this aspiration. I managed to do it, I created 2nd version of this mod, where all interactions get unlocked once your Sim complete 1st phase of the aspiration. I left also previous version, if anyone wants to have all interactions unlocked for all Sims. Choose one option.

Sim Traits Pack for Cats & Dogs – There is new version of this mod, already public, I replaced old version, remember to fully remove old version before installing new one. What was added – details in the article.


Translations added:

Portuguese

Borrow Books from Library (by qlaqercoixsa)

Artist Photographer Aspiration (by Anna Carolynne)


Dutch (by Kimberley)


Spanish (by Enzo)



And here a small sample of my attempts with custom animations :) it's still beginning, but at least I finally started to learn it :D Wish me luck ;)




1,165 views

Recent Posts

See All

Monday Portion of News

Hello everyone! First of all thank you to all my supporters, the new ones and the ones that continue this journey with me for already longer time! It's extremely motivating :) I want to express my dee

bottom of page